Home » Poetry »

know yourself

There is a path that your part can partake in.

Love this quote! I’ve made my #LyricsCard via @musixmatch app. Make yours: https://bnc.lt/mxm-app

Drop a comment

Attitude

Keep doing it,
Someday someone will see it.

It might not have been that good,
But your commitment will cover a rood.

I’ll keep doing good everyday,
Cos I saw the result yesterday.

Purpose

“The greatest tragedy in life is not death, but a life without a purpose.”
Myles Munroe

Contact me

You can get your works published on my blog.

email: sogodav@gmail.com +2347068431938

https://davidolorunsogo.wordpress.com

